Directors

Kevin Hays

President

Kevin B. Hays Fire Consulting, LLC

1470 Kastner Place, Suite 112

Sanford, FL 32771

(407 416-4941

kevin@kevinhaysfire.com

William Collum
Vice President

Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig

400 N. Ashley Drive, Suite 2300

Tampa, FL 33602

Wcollum@butler.legal

(813) 281-1900

Aimee Nocero
Secretary
Neilson & Associates, P.A.
1332 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 843-6514
anocero@ntlaw.com

Todd Jameson, C.P.A.
Treasurer
Matson, Driscoll & Damico, LLP
100 Colonial Center Parkway,
Suite 240
Lake Mary, FL 32746
(407) 531-1050 
tjameson@mdd.com

Board

Marie Atkinson

Board Member

Heritage Insurance

PO Box 6417

Clearwater, FL 33758

(727) 362-7292

matkinson@heritagepci.com

Kyle Herbert

Board Member

Olympus Insurance

Jacksonville, FL

(561) 421-5193

kherbert@oigfl.com

Josh Plummer

Board Member

Jack Ward Fire Consultants

PO Box 608

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

(904) 607-5787

joshplummer@jackwardfire.com

Greg Gilkey, FCLSM CFEI

Board Member
Tower Hill Insurance Group
7201 NW 11th Place
Gainesville, FL   32605
(352) 333-7125
Ggilkey@thig.com

Paul Paterson

Board Member
DFS-DIFS-BFAEI

500 Fentress Boulevard, Suite G
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 323-0904

paul.paterson@myfloridacfo.com

 

 

Kelly DeRasmo, CFEI
Board Member
Gainesville Fire Rescue

1025 NE 13th Street

Gainesville, Florida 32601

(352) 393-8468

derasmokm@cityofgainesville.org

Harvey Meshel
Board Member
HSM Consulting
P.O. Box 814722
Hollywood, Florida 33081
954 961-3502
Harvey@hsmconsulting.net

Mike Adams

Board Member

Miami-Dade Fire Rescue

26363 SW 152 Avenue

Homestead, Florida 33032

(305) 505-3378

fdltmike@gmail.com

Joseph Pietrafesa

DFS-DIFS-BFAEI

921 N Davis Road, Suite 280

Jacksonville, FL 32209

(904) 798-5843

joseph.pietrafesa@myfloridacfo.com

Karl Morgan

Past President

BFAI

200 East Gaines Street

Tallahassee, FL 32399

(850) 413-3663

karl.morgan@myfloridacfo.com