top of page

Directors

Board

William Collum
President

Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig LLP

400 N. Ashley Drive, Suite 2300

Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 281-1900

wcollum@butler.legal

Greg Gilkey

Vice President
Tower Hill Insurance Group
7201 NW 11th Place
Gainesville, FL 32605
(352) 333-7125
Ggilkey@thig.com

Aimee Nocero
Secretary
Neilson & Associates, P.A.
1332 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 843-6514
anocero@ntlaw.com

Stephanie Griffin
Treasurer
Florida Family Insurance
12574 Flagler Center Blvd, Suite #300

Jacksonville, FL 32258
(888) 486-4663, Ext. 5516

sgriffin@floridafamily.com

Marie Atkinson

Board Member

Heritage Insurance

PO Box 6417

Clearwater, FL 33758

(727) 362-7292

matkinson@heritagepci.com

Kyle Herbert

Board Member

Olympus Insurance

8375 Dix Ellis Trail, Suite 300

Jacksonville, FL 32256

(561) 421-5193

kherbert@oigfl.com

Josh Plummer

Board Member

Jack Ward Fire Consultants

PO Box 608

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

(904) 607-5787

joshplummer@jackwardfire.com

Paul Paterson

Board Member
DFS-DIFS-BFAEI

500 Fentress Boulevard, Suite G
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 323-0904

paul.paterson@myfloridacfo.com

Jacob Miller

Board Member

Tarpon Springs Police Department

444 S Huey Avenue

Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
(727) 938-2849

jmiller@tspd.us

Harvey Meshel
Board Member
HSM Consulting
P.O. Box 814722
Hollywood, Florida 33081
954 961-3502
Harvey@hsmconsulting.net

Mike Adams

Board Member

Miami-Dade Fire Rescue

26363 SW 152 Avenue

Homestead, Florida 33032

(305) 505-3378

fdltmike@gmail.com

Joseph Pietrafesa

Board Member

DFS-DIFS-BFAEI

921 N Davis Road, Suite 280

Jacksonville, FL 32209

(904) 798-5843

joseph.pietrafesa@myfloridacfo.com

Josh Bass

Board Member

DFS-DIFS-BFAEI

200 E. Gaines Street

Tallahassee, FL 32399
(904) 864-1159
josh.bass@myfloridacfo.com

Kevin Hays

Past President

Kevin B. Hays Fire Consulting, LLC

1470 Kastner Place, Suite 112

Sanford, FL 32771

(407) 416-4941

kevin@kevinhaysfire.com

bottom of page