Directors

Board

Karl Morgan

President

Bureau of Fire, Arson and Explosives Investigations

200 East Gaines Street

Tallahassee, FL 32399

(850) 413-3663

 karl.morgan@myfloridacfo.com

Jeff Merritt

Vice President

Jack Ward Fire Consultants

(850) 901-4255

Jeffmerritt@jackwardfire.com

 

Aimee Nocero
Secretary
Neilson & Associates, P.A.
1332 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL  32804
(407) 843-6514
anocero@ntlaw.com

Todd Jameson, C.P.A.
Treasurer
Matson, Driscoll & Damico, LLP
200 Colonial Center Parkway,
Suite 320
Lake Mary, FL  32746
(407) 531-1050 
tjameson@mdd.com

Steve Backman, CPCU, AIC

Past President

Strategic Cat Solutions

2660 McCormick Drive, Suite 110

Clearwater, FL  33759

(727) 330-7809

Steve@strat-cats.com

 

Roger Dennis
Board Member
Jack Ward Fire Consultants
PO Box 16467
Jacksonville, FL  32245
(863) 258-1311
rogerdennis@jackwardfire.com

 

 

William Collum
Board Member
Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig

400 N. ASHLEY DRIVE

SUITE 2300

TAMPA, FLORIDA 33602

Wcollum@butler.legal

(813) 281-1900

 

Kevin B Hays

Board Member
Kevin B. Hays Fire Consulting

1470 Kastner Place, Suite 112

Sanford, FL  32771

(407)  416-4417
 

Dr. Robert M. Stephens, Jr., MS, MPA, IAAI-CFI

Board member
Bureau of Fire, Arson, & Explosives Investigations
921 N. Davis Street, Building B, Suite 280

Jacksonville, FL  32209

(904) 248-0804

Drrobbystephens@yahoo.com

 

 

Craig Mailhiot
Board Member
Florida Family Insurance
1301 Riverplace Boulevard, Suite 1700
Jacksonville, FL 32207
cmailhiot@flfamily.com

Barbara Slawiak
Board Member
Transcynd Claim Partners
430 Park Place Blvd.
Clearwater, FL 33759
(727) 442 4900 Office
Barbara.slawiak@transcynd.coom

Harvey Meshel
Board Member
HSM Consulting
P.O. Box 814722
Hollywood, Florida 33081
954 961-3502
Harvey@hsmconsulting.net

 

Mike Adams

Board Member

Miami-Dade Fire Rescue

26363 SW 152 Avenue

Homestead, Florida. 33032

cell: (305) 505-3378

Michael.adams@miamidade.go

 

Ernest King

Past President

Transcynd Claim Partners

430 Park Place Blvd.

Clearwater, FL  33759

(727) 400-3279

ernie.king@transcynd.com

Contact

facapinformation @gmail.com

© 2016 by

FACAP

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus