Directors

Jeff Merritt

President

Jack Ward Fire Consultants

PO Box 608

Green Cove Springs, FL  32043

(850) 901-4255

Jeffmerritt@jackwardfire.com

Kevin Hays

Vice President

Kevin B. Hays Fire Consulting, LLC

1470 Kastner Place, Suite 112

Sanford, FL 32771

(407 416-4941

kevin@kevinhaysfire.com

Aimee Nocero
Secretary
Neilson & Associates, P.A.
1332 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL  32804
(407) 843-6514
anocero@ntlaw.com

Todd Jameson, C.P.A.
Treasurer
Matson, Driscoll & Damico, LLP
100 Colonial Center Parkway,
Suite 240
Lake Mary, FL  32746
(407) 531-1050 
tjameson@mdd.com

Board

Marie Atkinson

Board Member

Heritage Insurance

PO Box 6417

Clearwater, FL  33758

(727) 362-7292

matkinson@heritagepci.com

 

William Collum
Board Member
Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig

400 N. ASHLEY DRIVE, SUITE 2300

TAMPA, FLORIDA 33602

Wcollum@butler.legal

(813) 281-1900

 

Dr. Robert M. Stephens, Jr., MS, MPA, IAAI-CFI

Board member
Apollo International Fire Consultants
1524-1Virgils Way

Green Cove Springs, FL  32043

(904) 248-0804

Drrobbystephens@yahoo.com

Kyle Herbert

Board Member

Florida Peninsula Insurance Company

Jacksonville, FL

(866) 846-3734

kyle.herbert@floridapeninsula.com

Josh Plummer

Board Member

Jack Ward Fire Consultants

PO Box 608

Green Cove Springs, FL  32043

(904) 607-5787

joshplummer@jackwardfire.com

 

 

Craig Mailhiot
Board Member
Florida Family Insurance
1301 Riverplace Boulevard, Suite 1700
Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 312-5503

mailhiot@flfamily.com

Greg Gilkey, FCLSM CFEI

Board Member
Tower Hill Insurance Group, LLC
7201 NW 11th Place
Gainesville, FL   32605
(352) 333-7125 Office
Ggilkey@thig.com

Harvey Meshel
Board Member
HSM Consulting
P.O. Box 814722
Hollywood, Florida 33081
954 961-3502
Harvey@hsmconsulting.net

Mike Adams

Board Member

Miami-Dade Fire Rescue

26363 SW 152 Avenue

Homestead, Florida. 33032

(305) 505-3378

Michael.adams@miamidade.gov

Karl Morgan

Past President

BFAI

200 East Gaines Street

Tallahassee, FL 32399

(850) 413-3663

 karl.morgan@myfloridacfo.com

Contact

facapinformation @gmail.com

© 2016 by

FACAP

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus