top of page


In its efforts to further recognize those Florida Advisory Committee on Arson Prevention members whose long-term and outstanding contributions to the ideals, goals and accomplishments, FACAP may grant a Lifetime Membership status by a majority vote of the Board Directors. Lifetime members are not be required to pay annual dues, pay seminar registration fees, nor attend regular membership meetings in order to maintain their Lifetime Membership status in FACAP.

It is always interesting to note that our Lifetime Members continue to serve the organization by presenting classes during our annual arson seminar and regular scheduled meetings in addition to serving on committees. Their continued activities are an asset to FACAP's membership and we continue to recognize their efforts and dedication.


Edwin F Gracia
Sandi Krotki
Sharon Tipple
Earnie Wright
Jay Williams
Janet Brown
Guy “Sandy” Burnette
Gary Smithson
Julian Harvey
Robert “Bob” Reed
Ken Keebler
Mary E. Fields
Barbara Slawiak
Jeff Merritt
Ernie King

William Watson - 2019

Gina Smith - 2020

Chris Porreca - 2022

Karl Morgan - 2024


2022 Award  - Chris Porreca

bottom of page